Playlists

Country First Dance Songs

2016-04-29_1417

Wedding season is approaching (well, in Arizona it’s almost always wedding season, but you get the point). Between planning the guest list and the seating chart, a bride and groom need to find that perfect song to dance to for the first time as husband and wife. That’s a HUGE decision. But you know how it goes, you can never think of anything when you’re trying really hard to. Just like when my parents ask me what I want for Christmas. My mind goes blank.

 

I’ve put together a list of the perfect first dance songs for your Pinterest perfect country wedding!

If you’re getting married, would you choose any of the above songs? Or maybe you’re already married — if so, what was your first dance song? Leave me a comment below or shoot me a tweet!

Leave a Reply

