What's On My List

My Favorite Home Decor Items

00000621

Hello! It’s been a minute, but I am back in action! In addition to my love of music, I’ve found myself turning into quite the locavore (well, I’m trying to be!) and so I wanted to share some of my favorite home decor items from some of my favorite local shops!

 

  • Home Sweet Home signJaxn Blvd || Purchase2016-02-23_1418.png
  • Farmhouse Animals signsRufus Salvaged Goods || Purchaseunnamed3
  • Hexagon Shelf – WhiteFive Designs || Purchaseunnamed2
    BONUS: Dinosaur PlanterTwo Trees Botanicals || Purchase

 

Let me know what you think and be sure to follow me on Instagram!

Leave a Reply

