What's On My List

Fantasy Festival Lineup

If Fantasy Football can be a thing, then why not a Fantasy Festival? I don’t have a name for this festival yet but I imagine it me, my favorite artists and 100,000 of my closest friends. We all have dreams okay?!

Side note: I don’t actually have that many friends.

  • Eric Church
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Meghan Trainor
  • Clay Walker
  • Shania Twain
  • Justin Bieber (sue me)
  • Lady Antebellum
  • Jason Aldean
  • Taylor Swift
  • Tim McGraw
  • Jason Mraz
  • John Mayer
  • Garth Brooks
  • Reba McEntire (she would sing “Fancy” 10x in a row)
  • Montgomery Gentry
  • Maroon 5
  • Kesha
  • fun.
  • Justin Timberlake

Who would make it on your Fantasy Festival Lineup?

Leave a Reply

